© 2018 - Maison de la laïcité de Fontaine l'Evêque

Nous contacter

 1, Place Degauque - 6142 Leernes

 071/54.25.56

 071/ 54.62.25

maison-laicite@skynet.be

 

Conseil d'administration

Président

 

Franz Wart : franz.wart@skynet.be

 

 

Vice-Président

 

Christophe De Freeuw : christophe.defreeuw@gmail.com

 

Trésorier

 

Michel Tortolano : michel.tortolano@gmail.com

Secrétaire

 

Josette Pestieau : josette.pestieau@gmail.com

 

Administrateurs

 

Régine Buisset : rbuisset@skynet.be

 

Frédéric Dehoux : f_dehoux@hotmail.com

Sabrina De Haspe : sabrinadehaspe@yahoo.fr

 

Françoise Hecq : francoisehecq@hotmail.com

 

Michel Mairiaux : mmairiaux@hotmail.com 

Jean-Luc Marin : jlmarin@hotmail.be

 

Permanente

 

Marianne Jasmes : maison-laicite@skynet.be

Formulaire de contact

 
  • Facebook Social Icône